Concord Construction, Inc.  

Contact Information

Concord Construction, Inc.
8557 Lateral B Road
Wapato, WA 98951
Tel: (509) 848-3363
Fax: (509) 848-2038
Sharon Young - Co-Owner - President
Tel: (509) 848 3363
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: sharony@concordconstructioninc.com
Steve Young - Co-Owner - Secretary - Treasurer - General Manager - Chief Estimator
Cell: (509) 728-0890
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: stevey@concordconstructioninc.com
Julie Bos - Office Manager
Tel: (509) 848 3363
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: julieb@concordconstructioninc.com
Glenn Knutson, P.E. - Vice President - Project Developer & Engineering
Cell: (509) 728-1664
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: glennk@concordconstructioninc.com
Rudy Sanchez - Project Manager
Cell: (509) 728-0886
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: rudys@concordconstructioninc.com
Karl Lieberknecht- Project Manager
Cell: (509) 728-6688
Fax: (509) 848 2038
E-Mail: karll@concordconstructioninc.com